English Non-Leagues

Hellenic Division One East

(Step 6 League)

Chalfont Wasps - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Unofficial Club Web-site

Nick name TheStingers Record Attendance 76
Club Colours Yellow/Black stripes/Black Alternative Colours Green
Secretary alan.yeomans@btconnect.com Contact 01494 873469
Ground Address Crossley
Bowstridge Lane
Chalfont St Giles
Buckinghamshire
HP8 4QN
Ground Telephone 01494 875050
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 24/04/2018 Chalfont Wasps 0 - 1 Holyport 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Chalfont Wasps 0 - 2 Wokingham & Emmbrook 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Chalfont Wasps 1 - 0 Thame Rangers 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Penn and Tylers Green 0 - 4 Chalfont Wasps 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Chalfont Wasps Home Win Didcot Town Res 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Chalfont Wasps 1 - 2 Sandhurst Town 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Chalfont Wasps 0 - 2 Chinnor 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Chalfont Wasps 0 - 4 Penn and Tylers Green 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Wokingham & Emmbrook 2 - 2 Chalfont Wasps 1
Sat, 27/01/2018 Didcot Town Res 2 - 2 Chalfont Wasps 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Chalfont Wasps 2 - 3 Bicester Town 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 AFC Aldermaston 2 - 1 Chalfont Wasps 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Sandhurst Town 5 - 1 Chalfont Wasps 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Chalfont Wasps 1 - 2 Virginia Water 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Thame Rangers 3 - 2 Chalfont Wasps 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Chalfont Wasps 0 - 1 AFC Aldermaston 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Chalfont Wasps 2 - 1 Milton United 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Milton United 1 - 2 Chalfont Wasps 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Chinnor 1 - 1 Chalfont Wasps 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Chalfont Wasps 2 - 1 Wallingford Town AFC 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Bicester Town 5 - 1 Chalfont Wasps 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Holyport 8 - 1 Chalfont Wasps 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Wallingford Town AFC 2 - 1 Chalfont Wasps 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Virginia Water 4 - 3 Chalfont Wasps 0
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 21
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results

League Tables